Members of Expert Group for Formulating the National Guidelines for Accreditation, Supervision and Regulation of ART Clinics in India

Chairman

 Dr. Baidya N. Chakravorty Institute of Reproductive Medicine, DD-18/5/1, Sector 1 Salt Lake City, Kolkatta - 700 064

Members

2. Dr. Pushpa M. Bhargava

Padma Bhushan Former and Founder Director, CCMB, Anveshna, Furqan Cottage 12-13-100 Lane # 1, Street # 3, Tarnaka Hyderabad – 500 017

3. Dr. Anand Kumar T C

Former Director, IRR, Mumbai Chairman Hope Infertility Clinic Ashwini 33/1, Aga Abbas Ali Road Bangalore – 560 042

4. Dr. Sulochana Gunasheela

Obstetrician and Gynaecologist Gunasheela Surgical and Maternity Hospital 1, Dewan N. Madhava Rao Road, Basavangudi, Bangalore – 560 004

5. Dr. Sudarsan Ghosh Dastidar

Director Ghosh Dastidar Institute for Fertility Research (P) Ltd. 208, Rashbehari Avenue, Kolkatta – 700 029

6. Dr. Mohinder Kochhar

Sr. Consultant Obst. and Gynaecologist Specialist in Infertility/IVF, Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi – 110060

7. Dr. Kamini Rao

Obstetrician and Gynaecologist Bangalore Assisted Conception Centre 6/7 Kumara Krupa Road, Highground Bangalore-560001

8. Dr. Mehroo D. Hansotia

Obstetrician and Gynaecologist Fertility Clinic & IVF Centre 12, Spring Field, 1st Floor 19, Vachha Gandhi Road Gamdevi, Mumbai – 400 007

9. Dr. Sadhana K. Desai

Obstetrician and Gynaecologist Fertility Clinic & IVF Centre 12, Spring Field, 1st Floor 19, Vachha Gandhi Road Gamdevi, Mumbai – 400 007

10. Dr. Chander P. Puri

Director National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health Jehangir Merwanji Street, Parel, Mumbai-400012

11. Dr. Firuza R. Parikh

Director Dept. of Assisted Reproduction & Genetics Jaslok Hospital & Research Centre, 15, Dr. G. Deshmukh Marg Mumbai – 400 026

12. Shri Rajeev Dhavan

Senior Advocate Supreme Court of India, A – 131, New Friends Colony New Delhi – 110 065

13. Dr. Mira Shiva

Head of Public Policy Voluntary Health Association of India (VHAI) 40, Institutional Area South of IIT New Delhi – 110 016

14. Dr. Lalrintluangi

Deputy Commissioner Deptt. of Family Welfare, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Govt. of India, Nirman Bhawan New Delhi – 110 011

15. Dr. Vikram K. Behal

Deputy Commissioner Deptt. of Family Welfare, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Govt. of India, Nirman Bhawan New Delhi – 110 011

16. Dr. Vasantha Muthuswamy

Sr. Deputy Director General Division of Basic Medical Sciences Indian Council of Medical Research New Delhi – 110 029

17. Shri. Nirakar C. Saxena

Deputy Director General (SG) and Chief Division of Reproductive Health and Nutrition Indian Council of Medical Research New Delhi – 110 029

18. Dr. Radhey S. Sharma

Deputy Director General Division of Reproductive Health and Nutrition Indian Council of Medical Research New Delhi – 110 029

19. Dr. Nomita Chandhiok

Assistant Director General Division of Reproductive Health and Nutrition Indian Council of Medical Research New Delhi – 110 029